top of page

Northeastern Province

The Northeastern Province was established in 1930 when James E. Allen was appointed the first Northeastern Province Polemarch by then Grand Polemarch, Archie A. Alexander. Our province is made up of over 40 Undergraduate and 30 Alumni Chapters. We cover a geographical area spanning from the tip of New England in the north through Delaware in the south, and Pennsylvania in the west over to Germany and the United Kingdom.

In addition to Germany and the United Kingdom, our province spans the following states: Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New York, Connecticut, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Delaware.

bottom of page